Members. Have a look at who joined Hydropole

GreenGT SA

Branch: Innovative high performance vehicles
Homepage: greengt.com

Contact:


Jean-Francois Weber
email: jf.weber@greengt.com
phone: +41 21 869 7666

GRZ Technologies S. A.

Branch: Renewable energy storage - Hydrogen Compressor (HyCo) / Advanced Gas Analysing System (AGAS)
Homepage: grz-technologies.com/

Contact:


Noris Gallandat
email: info@grz-technologies.com
phone: +41 43 535 39 19

European Fuel Cell Forum AG

Branch: Forum
Homepage: efcf.com

Contact:


Michael Spirig
email: m.spirig@efcf.com
phone: +41 (0)78 746 4535

SERTO AG

Branch: Herstellung Verschraubungen, Rohrelemente, Ventile, Rohre, Schläuche und Zubehör
Homepage: serto.com

Contact:


Stephan Albrecht
email: stephan.albrecht@serto.com
phone: +41 (0)52 368 12 30

Architectes – Studio de Kalbermatten

Branch: Architectes / Constructions
Homepage: dekalbermatten-archi.ch

Contact:


Philippe de Kalbermatten
email: studio@dekalbermatten-archi.ch
phone: +41 27 566 70 00

SOLIDpower S. A.

Branch: High temperature electroceramic applications
Homepage: solidpower.com

Contact:


Oliver Bucheli
email: olivier.bucheli@solidpower.com
phone: +41 (0)24 426 10 81

Goldfarm AG

Branch: Lebensmittel / Landwirtschaft
Homepage: -

Contact:


Michael Lätt
email: michael.laett@bluewin.ch
phone:

ITZ Innovations Transfer Zentralschweiz

Branch: Innovationsberatung - Clean Tech Solutions
Homepage: itz.ch

Contact:


Urs Brücker
email: ub@itz.ch
phone:

Linde Kryotechnik AG

Branch: planning, design, construction and supply of helium and hydrogen liquefiers and refrigerators
Homepage: linde-kryotechnik.ch

Contact:


Lutz Decker
email: lutz.decker@linde-kryotechnik.ch
phone: +41 52 304 05 26

Fairpower AG

Branch: Fairpower AG ist ein unabhängiger Stromanbieter und -dienstleister mit Fokus auf erneuerbare Energien
Homepage: fairpower.ch/

Contact:



email: marco.rueegg@fairpower.ch
phone: +41 44 586 4911

Diamond Lite S.A.

Branch: PEM Electrolysis; On-site Hydrogen Generators
Homepage: diamondlite.com

Contact:


Hans J. Vock
email: hans.vock@diamondlite.com
phone: +41 (0)71 880 0200

Amt für Strassenverkehr und Schifffahrt

Branch: Admission of vehicles and drivers to the road traffic.
Homepage: ocn.ch

Contact:


Marc Rossier
email: marc.rossier@ocn.ch
phone: 0041264845500

Celeroton AG

Branch: Komponenten | Öl freie Turbo Kompressoren und Elektronik
Homepage: celeroton.com

Contact:


Patrik Fröhlich
email: patrik.froehlich@celeroton.com
phone: +41 44 250 52 32

Wenger Engineering GmbH

Branch: Thermodynamics, CFD Simulation, E-Mobility, Chemical Engineering
Homepage: wenger-engineering.de

Contact:


David Wenger
email: mail@wenger-engineering.de
phone: +49 731 159 37 500

Swiss Hydrogen SA

Branch: Production d'hydrogène, pile à combustible, stockage, prolongateur d'autonomie pour EV
Homepage: swisshydrogen.ch

Contact:


Alexandre Closset
email: info@swisshydrogen.ch
phone: +41 26 552 04 30

Industrie Haute Technologie SA

Branch: Electrolysers for big capacities and mass production of hydrogen
Homepage: iht.ch

Contact:


Franco Nodari
email: fn@iht.ch
phone: +41 24 471 9257

INERSO GmbH

Branch: Beratungen für innovative Energielösungen, Technologien und Geschäftsmodelle
Homepage: inerso.ch

Contact:


Dr. Daniel Suter
email: d.suter@inerso.ch
phone: +41 56 210 4270

AAQUIS – STOR – H Technologie SA

Branch: Hydrogène
Homepage: aaqius.com

Contact:


Stéphane Aver
email: contact@aaqius.com
phone:

H2 Energy AG

Branch: hydrogen mobility, hydrogen-as-energy-vector
Homepage: h2energy.ch

Contact:


Philipp Dietrich
email: philipp.dietrich@h2energy.ch
phone: +41 79 437 42 93

S-ce consulting AG

Branch: transportation consulting
Homepage: s-ce.ch

Contact:


Michel J. Simon
email: msimon@s-ce.ch
phone: +41 (0)44 272 4088

SITEC-Sieber Engineering AG

Branch: Hochdrucktechnik
Homepage: sitec-hp.ch

Contact:


Marc Sieber
email: sales@sitec-hp.ch
phone: +41 44 982 2070

ABB Sécheron SA

Branch: Transportation Industry
Homepage: abb.com/railway

Contact:


Thierry Lassus
email: thierry.lassus@ch.abb.com
phone: +41585862211

Eugen Seitz AG

Branch: Führende H2-Magnetventil-Technologie im Mittel- und Hochdruckbereich von 10 bis 1˙000 bar
Homepage: seitz.ch

Contact:


Leon Trajber
email: ltrajber@seitz.ch
phone: +41 44 931 81 90

shirokuma GmbH

Branch: Beratungen für Komponenten und Prozesse der Kryotechnik & H2-Hochdrucktechnik
Homepage: shirokuma-gmbh.ch

Contact:


Fridolin Holdener
email: fridolin.holdener@shirokuma-gmbh.ch
phone: +41 79 639 4976

Swagelok Switzerland c/o ARBOR Fluidtec AG

Branch: Machinenbau
Homepage: arbor.swagelok.com

Contact:


Thomas Freund
email: t.freund@arborag.ch
phone: 0564856166

New Generation Tanks SA

Branch: Carbon Fibre pressure tanks
Homepage: newgenerationtanks.com

Contact:


Gilles Rocher
email: contact@newgenerationtanks.com
phone: +41 79 957 3817