Mitglieder. Sehen Sie, wer bereits Mitglied ist

Bern University of Applied Sciences BFH – CSEM Energy Storage Research Centre

Branche: pem fuel, licium-polymary-batteries
Homepage: bfh.ch/en/research/bfh_centres/energy_storage_research.html

Kontakt:


Michael Höckel
Email: hkm1@bfh.ch
Telefon: +41 32 321 6416

HESSO Valais-Wallis

Branche: System Engineering
Homepage: hevs.ch/en/rad-institutes/institute-of-systems-engineering/

Kontakt:


Christoph Ellert
Email: christoph.ellert@hevs.ch
Telefon: +41 27 606 8742

EPFL Ecole polytechnique fédérale de Lausanne

Branche: School, Education
Homepage: epfl.ch

Kontakt:


Paul Dyson
Email: paul.dyson@epfl.ch
Telefon: +41 21 69 39854

Hochschule Luzern – Technik & Architektur – Institut für Maschinen- und Energietechnik IME, Thermische Energiesysteme und Verfahrenstechnik CC

Branche: FC system engineering, field test
Homepage: hslu.ch/technik-architektur

Kontakt:


Ulrike Trachte
Email: ulrike.trache@hslu.ch
Telefon: +41 41 349 32 49

EPFL Valais/Wallis – Laboratory of Materials for Renewable Energy LMER

Branche: Materials science for sustainable energy technology, e.g. hydrogen, hydrides, synthetic fuels.
Homepage: lmer.epfl.ch/

Kontakt:


Andreas Züttel
Email: andreas.zuettel@epfl.ch
Telefon: +41 21 695 8210

Paul Scherrer Institute

Branche: General Energy Research
Homepage: ene.web.psi.ch/

Kontakt:


Alexander Wokaun
Email: alexander.wokaun@psi.ch
Telefon: +41 (0)56 310 2751

HES-SO HEIG-VD

Branche: Electrical Energy Systems
Homepage: iese.heig-vd.ch/

Kontakt:


Jean-Francois Affolter
Email: jean-francois.affolter@heig-vd.ch
Telefon:

Empa – Materials Science and Technology

Branche: Materials Science and Technology
Homepage: empa.ch

Kontakt:


Urs Cabalzar
Email: urs.cabalzar@empa.ch
Telefon: +41 58 765 59 52

IET Institute for Energy Technology – HSR Hochschule für Technik Rapperswil

Branche: Energy technologies: Power-to-gas technology, wind energy, numerical simulations, computational electromagnetics, high-voltage lab
Homepage: iet.hsr.ch

Kontakt:


Markus Friedl
Email: iet@hsr.ch
Telefon: +41 55 222 41 11

Bundesamt für Energie

Branche: Brennstoffzellen und Wasserstoff
Homepage: bfe.admin.ch

Kontakt:


Stefan Oberholzer
Email: stefan.oberholzer@bfe.admin.ch
Telefon: +41 31 325 89 20